Upcoming Store Closures:
Midsummer Break: Thursday July 4 - Tues July 9, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019 - Close at 5pm
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019 - Close at 5pm
Thursday November 28 - Friday November 29, 2019 - Closed
Wednesday December 25, 2019 - Closed
Wednesday January 1, 2020 - Closed

Knit 1 is a friendly boutique yarn shop with colorful natural fibers, great classes, and top-notch customer service.